Weekly Worship & Recordings

Chapel Glass
Stain Glass Window in the Chapel

Every day we experience God’s presence among us, and we are reminded of God’s promises of hope, forgiveness, grace, and love through our weekly worship services.  We invite you to be a part of our celebration of the living Lord!

Our Sunday Morning service is at 10:00 a.m.

This service is also broadcast live on the radio at 1600 AM or 93.3 FM.

Our Wednesday Evening Service
is at 6:30 in the Chapel
Will resume on Ash Wednesday
February 26, 2020

Listen in to our Weekly Sunday Service:

Sunday, February 9, 2020: Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Recording of the Sermon
Sunday, February 2, 2020: Presentation of our Lord
Sunday, January 19, 2020: Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Sermon Recording only. Sermon by Vicar Mike Porter
Sunday, January 12, 2020: Baptism of our Lord
Sunday, January 5, 2020: Epiphany Sunday
Sunday December 29, 2019: Lessons and Carols
December 24, 2019: Christmas Eve
7:30 p.m. – Carols and Gathering Music
8:00 p.m. – Celebration of the Birth of Christ
Sunday, December 22, 2019: Fourth Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 15, 2019: Third Sunday of Advent
Partial Recording
Sunday, December 8, 2019: Second Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 1, 2019: First Sunday of Advent