Weekly Worship & Recordings

Chapel Glass
Stain Glass Window in the Chapel

Every day we experience God’s presence among us, and we are reminded of God’s promises of hope, forgiveness, grace, and love through our weekly worship services.  We invite you to be a part of our celebration of the living Lord!

Our Sunday Morning service
is at 10:00 a.m.

Due to Covid-19, we currently offer worship in person (with many safe practices in place), on our radio broadcast found at 1600 AM or 93.3 FM, or watch us on Facebook Live by clicking the link below.

Listen to our Weekly Sunday Service:

Sunday, September 12, 2021
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, September 5, 2021
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, August 22, 2021
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Message given by Vicar Mike Porter
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Mary, Mother of our Lord
Sunday, August 8, 2021
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, August 1, 2021
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 25, 2021
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 18, 2021
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 11, 2021
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 4, 2021
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Celebrating Independence Day
Sunday, June 27, 2021
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, June 20, 2021
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Rev. David Westphal – Supply Pastor
Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Third Sunday after Pentecost
Rev. Paul Stark – Supply Pastor
Sunday , June 6, 2021
The Second Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Trinity Sunday & Honoring our Graduates
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Pentecost Sunday & The Confirmation of four of our Youth
Sunday, May 15, 2021
The Seventh Sunday of Easter
Celebrating the Ascension
Sunday, May 9, 2021
The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 2, 2021
The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sunday, April 25, 20221
The Fourth Sunday of Easter
Sunday, April 18, 2021
The Third Sunday of Easter
Sunday, April 11, 2021
The Second Sunday of Easter
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter Sunday