Weekly Worship & Recordings

Chapel Glass
Stain Glass Window in the Chapel

Every day we experience God’s presence among us, and we are reminded of God’s promises of hope, forgiveness, grace, and love through our weekly worship services.  We invite you to be a part of our celebration of the living Lord!

Our Sunday Morning service
is at 10:00 a.m.

Due to Covid-19, we currently offer worship in person (with many safe practices in place), on our radio broadcast found at 1600 AM or 93.3 FM, or watch us on Facebook Live by clicking the link below.

Listen to our Weekly Sunday Service:

Sunday, January 16, 2022
The Second Sunday after Epiphany
Sermon by: Vicar Mike Porter
Sunday, January 9, 2022
The Baptism of our Lord
Sunday, January 2, 2022
The Second Sunday of Christmas
Worship led by: Rev. Paul Stark
Sunday December 26, 2021
The First Sunday of Christmas
Centered on the Twelve Prayers of Christmas
Christmas Eve Family Service
December 24, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
The Fourth Sunday of Advent – Gratitude
Sermon by: Vicar Mike Porter
Sunday, December 12, 2021
The Third Sunday of Advent – Rejoice
Sermon by: Rev. Clayton J. Bailey
Sunday, December 5, 2021
The Second Sunday of Advent – Hope
Sermon by: Rev. Clayton J. Bailey
Sunday, November 28, 2021
The First Sunday of Advent – Faith
Sermon by: Rev. Clayton J. Bailey
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Thanksgiving Sunday
Sermon by: Rev. Clayton J. Bailey
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Christ the King Sunday
Sermon by Vicar Mike Porter
Sunday, November 7, 2021
All Saints Sunday

Unfortunately, no recording was made for Reformation Sunday, October 31, 2021.
If you would like to listen to our worship for this day, you are encouraged
to visit our Facebook page by using the link above.

Sunday, October 24, 2021
The Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, October 17, 2021
The Twenty-First Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, October 10, 2021
The Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, October 3, 2021
The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Special Focus: Homelessness

Unfortunately, no recording was made for Sunday, September 26, 2021.
If you would like to listen to our worship for this day, you are encouraged
to visit our Facebook page by using the link above.

Sunday, September 19, 2021
The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, September 12, 2021
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, September 5, 2021
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, August 22, 2021
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Message given by Vicar Mike Porter
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Mary, Mother of our Lord
Sunday, August 8, 2021
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, August 1, 2021
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 25, 2021
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 18, 2021
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 11, 2021
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, July 4, 2021
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Celebrating Independence Day
Sunday, June 27, 2021
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, June 20, 2021
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Rev. David Westphal – Supply Pastor
Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Third Sunday after Pentecost
Rev. Paul Stark – Supply Pastor
Sunday , June 6, 2021
The Second Sunday after Pentecost
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Trinity Sunday & Honoring our Graduates